ANZOD Registry Advisory & Registry Heads Committee

The role of the ANZOD Registry Advisory and Registry Heads Committee is to inform and advise ANZOD  on activities related to organ donation across Australia and New Zealand and where possible build on existing and previous reporting.

Australian and New Zealand Organ Donation Registry (ANZOD)

Executive Officer

Deputy Executive Officer

Registry General Manager

ANZOD Senior Project Manager


Prof Stephen McDonald

Dr Phil Clayton

Ms Kylie Hurst

Mr Leigh Adams

Australian Organ and Tissue Authority (OTA)


Clinical Strategies

Data Analytics

Data Analytics Support

General Manager


Lucinda Barry

Eva Mehakovic

Mark Mcdonald

Byron Arcia

Judy Harrison

Transplantation Society of Australia and New Zealand (TSANZ)



Stephen Alexander

Australasian Transplant Coordinators Association (ACTA)



Nigel Palk

Australia and New Zealand Dialysis and Transplant Registry (ANZDATA)

General Manager


Kylie Hurst

Australia and New Zealand Liver and Transplant Registry (ANZLTR)


Date Manager


Stephen Lynch

Glenda Balderson

Australia and New Zealand Cardiothoracic Transplant Registry (ANZCOTR)


Data Manager


Anne Keogh

Ross Pettersson

Australia and New Zealand Intensive Care Society (ANZICS)

Chair Death and Organ Donation


William Silvester

Organ Donation New Zealand (ODNZ)

Transplant Coordinator


Janice Langlands

Australia and New Zealand Islets and Pancreas Registry (ANZIPTR)


Data Manager

Transplant Coordinator


Angela Webster

James Hedley

Paul Robertson

Australia Corneal Graft Registry (ACR)

Executive Director

Medical Director


Miriam Keane

Richard Mills

Biotherapeutics Association of Australasia (BAA)



Joyleen Winter

Eye Bank Association of Australia and New Zealand (EBAANZ)



Graeme Pollock

National Organ Matching System (NOMS)

Medical Director

Project Officer


Jeremy Chapman

Jenni Wright