Contact us

ANZOD is located in Adelaide, South Australia. Any questions or comments you may have can be directed towards the following details.

To Donate Organs
If you wish to register your intention to donate your organs, please visit: http://www.medicareaustralia.gov.au/public/services/aodr/register.jsp

For a list of the Members of the ANZOD Registry Advisory Committee, click here.

Any questions or comments you may have can be directed towards the following people:

Mailing Address:
ANZDATA Registry
C/O SAHMRI
PO Box 11060
ADELAIDE
SOUTH AUSTRALIA 5001

Physical Location:
SAHMRI Building
Level 4 South
North Terrace
ADELAIDE
SOUTH AUSTRALIA 5000

Phone:
+61 8 8128 4758
+61 8 8128 4762

Fax:
+61 8 8128 4769

Email:
General enquiry: anzod@anzdata.org.au
Data request: requests@anzdata.org.au

Executive Officer
Professor Stephen McDonald

Deputy executive Officer
Dr Phil Clayton

Registry General Manager
Ms Kylie Hurst

Senior Project Manager
Mr Leigh Adams

Data Systems Manager
Ms Maneesha Kandamby

Senior Biostatistician
Dr Shahid Ullah

Senior Biostatistician
Dr Chris Davis

Administration
Ms Melissa Danaher

 
stephen@anzdata.org.au


phil@anzdata.org.au

 
kylie@anzdata.org.au

 
leigh@anzdata.org.au

 
maneesha@anzdata.org.au


shahid@anzdata.org.au

 
chris2@anzdata.org.au

 
melissa@anzdata.org.au

Send Enquiry

Use the form below to send an enquiry instantly to ANZOD.